Holiday Closures 2020

We will be closed for the following holidays:

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day

Monday. January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17 President’s Day

Saturday, May 23 – May 25 Memorial Day

Friday, July 4 Independence Day

Saturday, September 5 and Monday, September 7 Labor Day Weekend

Monday, October 12 Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving

Friday, December 25 Christmas